The PASC Committee

The  committee consists of a number of parents of members along with some other members who have been involved with the club over the years.  The committees primary role, is to help run the club and make democratic decisions to benefit the club in the long term.   As every club is.....we are always looking for people to join us and share the load.  Please don't be shy!!!

Read our constitution, by clicking here.

Committee members:-

  • President [Nelison Rutherford]
  • Vice President [Keith Anderson-Acting]
  • Treasurer [Jennifer Laing]
  • Secretary [Linda Forrester]
  • Gala Fees Treasurer [Vicky Wilson]
  • Swimming Convenor [John McDougall]
  • Water Polo Convenor [Edward Grundy]
  • Pool Convenor [Niki and Doug Bathgate]
  • Swim Coaches Convenor [Morag McCarthy] 
  • Social Convenor [Vacant]
  • Child Protection Officer(s) [Sharon Turner and Roddy Hardy]
  • Membership Secretary [ Lesley Scott ]
  • Gala Convener [Vacant]

Make a free website with Yola